DEVLOG OF DOOM

Current Project: TBD!!!

I'm currently working on a project much bigger than just myself, in a semi-professional setting, seeking actual funding from actual investors and publishers to become an actual game you can buy and play. Because of this, I'm not really supposed to talk about it, sorry guys...

So then why am I even here?

For the time being, I'm still trying to consider my options as for what I can do with this page; keeping it around and posting out-of-context screenshots, gifs, and clips from the development process in personal projects seems like the best option, since I can get a bit of a backlog of content from it and not wipe the page every time I switch projects, since most likely game jams are the only things that will be featured for the forseeable future. Once one of those rolls around, look forward to some silly bits and conversations about how it went!